Push Protocol Turkey Community Building Proposal

1. Project Name: Push Protocol Turkey
  2. Email: onursarayli @protonmail.com
  3. About You: It’s Onur Saraylı and I’m from Turkey. I have been dealing with e-commerce & marketing for ten years. I did my master’s education on Interactive Marketing (3,94). I published my master’s thesis on blockchain and IoT. As I have been dealing with e-commerce and community management for ten years. I have been a community manager for about eight years. I am both the global community manager and Turkey leader of Aztec Network, Connext Network, Graph Protocol, Covalent, Agoric, Portal Finance and many other projects. I built all of their Turkish communities from scratch. If you wish, you can also take a look at my personal website, which includes more and my resume.
  • Email: onursarayli @protonmail.com
  • Twitter: @onursaraylii
  • Discord: sarayli
  1. Project TL:DR: To grow Push Protocol Turkey, in our regional social media platforms, to educate people to support the widespread use and awareness of Push Protocol.

2. Proposal Category:

• Marketing
  • Educational
  • Other: Community building and management
  1. Project Overview:

While the global communities of Blockchain projects are important, their regional communities are also very important. Starting from the regions to raise awareness of the project creates a snowball effect. The main reason for this is understandability. Most of the countries with high interest and participation in cryptocurrencies and blockchain are financially underdeveloped or developing countries. And in most of these countries, awareness of English, the global language, is low. In this context, the role played by regional communities is very critical in order to include people who are willing to develop and participate in the game, but who may stay away from your project due to the language barrier.